Term Dates

View the key dates for our terms below.

Term Dates 2020-2021

Summer Term 2021:

  • Begins for pupils: Monday 19th April 2021
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • INSET: Monday 7th June 2021
  • End of Term: Thursday 22nd July 2021
  • INSET: Friday 23rd July 2021


Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021:

  • Begins for staff: INSET Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Begins for pupils: Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October
  • INSET: Monday 1st November 2021
  • Pupils return Tuesday 2nd November 2021
  • End of Term: Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022:

  • Begins for staff: INSET Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Begins for pupils: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February
  • End of Term: Friday 1st April 2022
  • Good Friday 15th April / Easter Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 2022:

  • Begins for staff: INSET Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Begins for pupils: Wednesday 20th April 2022
  • May Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June
  • INSET: Monday 6th June 2022
  • Pupils return Tuesday 7th June 2022
  • End of Term: Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET summary:

  1. Wednesday 1st September 2021
  2. Monday 1st November 2021
  3. Tuesday 4th January 2022
  4. Tuesday 19th April 2022
  5. Monday 6th June 2022